President Penny Irelan

President
Penny Irelan
penny.irelan@mio.k12.mi.us
Term: 2019-2024

vice-President Mary Lou Hunter

Vice President
Mary Lou Hunter
mary.hunter@mio.k12.mi.us
Term: 2021-2026

Secretary Cheryl LaVigne

Secretary
Cheryl LaVigne
cheryl.lavigne@mio.k12.mi.us
Term: 2019-2024

Lizz Holzwarth

Treasurer
Elizabeth Holzwarth
elizabeth.holzwarth@mio.k12.mi.us
Term: 2016-2022

trustee Allison Long

Trustee
Allison Long
allison.long@mio.k12.mi.us
Term: 2021-2026

Trustee Linda Whaley

Trustee
Linda Whaley
linda.whaley@mio.k12.mi.us
Term: 2021-2024

Trustee Heidi Syzmanski

Trustee
Heidi Szymanski
heidi.szymanski@mio.k12.mi.us
Term: 2020-2022